Ru En

Always ahead -
afloat & underwater

Starting from 2008 VIMAR OFFSHORE is a company of dynamic and stable development specializing in all types of marine and underwater engineering operations and upgrading of complex offshore facilities. Our customers are shipping and oil and gas companies. We are 24/7 available upon request. Our competitive advantages include prompt management decision-making, accumulated expertise of works executed in compliance with wide range of technologies and best practices, professional approach, and competence.

The company has about 100 highly qualified professionals, 70% of them with higher education, and 50% of staff has got more than 10 years of experience. VIMAR OFFSHORE team has specialized skills in design, execution of marine operations, underwater engineering, and project management. The company and professionals have all the necessary authorizations, work permits and certificates to work at oil and gas facilities under construction and in operation.

Our mission is to meet customers, partners, and social commitments in good faith through careful planning, intelligent management, and professional work performance. We firmly adhere to the following norms and values:

  • Concern for safety of working conditions and environment protection;
  • Customer-oriented approach;
  • Capacity development and team building;
  • Professional performance of work;
  • Honesty and purity of relationships.

Ru En

На воде и под водой
всегда на высоте!

Начиная с 2008 года ВИМАР ОФФШОР – динамично и стабильно развивающаяся компания, специализирующаяся на выполнении всех видов морских операций, подводно-технических работ и модернизации сложных технических объектов нефтегазового комплекса. Нашими клиентами являются нефтегазовые и судоходные компании. При необходимости мы организуем выполнение работ в режиме 7/24. Наши конкурентные преимущества - быстрота принятия управленческих решений, накопленный опыт выполнения работ с широким спектром технологий и собственных наработок, глубоко профессиональный подход и компетентность специалистов.

В штате компании около 100 высококвалифицированных специалистов, из них 70% с высшим образованием, 50% сотрудников с опытом работы более 10 лет. Сотрудники ВИМАР ОФФШОР обладают специализированными навыками в области проектирования, выполнения морских операций, подводно-технических работ и управления проектами. Компания и специалисты имеют необходимые разрешения и допуски для работ на строящихся и действующих объектах нефтегазовой промышленности.

Миссия компании заключается в добросовестном выполнении обязательств перед заказчиками, партнерами и обществом посредством тщательного планирования, грамотного управления и профессионального выполнения работ. Мы твердо придерживаемся следующих норм и ценностей:

  • Забота о безопасности условий труда и охране окружающей среды;
  • Ориентация на клиента;
  • Развитие потенциала и построение команды;
  • Профессиональное выполнение работ;
  • Честность и чистота отношений.